Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

better head shots!!!

Go down 
+3
Vanessa
ElANiUS
evla
7 posters
AuthorMessage
evla

evla

better head shots!!! Empty
PostSubject: better head shots!!!   better head shots!!! Icon_minitimeTue Feb 26, 2008 6:51 am

1st of all hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very Happy

ok im new to this clan and i just like to share some of my tips and mabe you could share some with me Wink

as we all know head shots is the quickist way to kill for sure...and we also know that getting headshots is easyier said than done lol, however i live with an ex-pro (im not gay!) player...im no pro but i always give this guy a run for his monie Razz and of course i wienge at him till he confesse's some of his tips to me lol..here goes

so this guy tells me :

1st, get rid of all u guns...in which i mean, dont have your gun so u can see it
2nd, use a small or even tiny round dot as a crosshair
3rd, aim shligtly above the head
4th, always move when u shot (pretty standand advice)
5th, when u can ...i.e not in a match, try and turn ur crosshair off...and get used to it for a which then turn back on...this way u wont rely on looking at it when shoting thus getting you used to look at where ur suposed to be looking...which is his head! lol
6th always try and get twice as many headshots per kill in a match...u can see ur stats by pressing alt during the game Smile

7th is the last one (for now hehe) but this one is my advice...i always try and kneel and move when on 1v1 stituation this gives u better shots...when u stand and shoot stright ur bullets go all over the place...when u kneel and shot ur bullets go in one place..and that is where ur crosshair is...so this makes sense yeh??